Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Northeast Pediatric Associates PA

A Private Pediatric Practice located in Northeast San Antonio, TX, Northcentral San Antonio, TX, Schertz, TX & Castroville, TX

144 total reviews

Northeast Pediatric Associates PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northeast Pediatric Associates PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Winifred W.
Submitted 10/23/21
.
Janessa S.
Submitted 10/12/21
Thank you for always taking care of our family
Magaly S.
Submitted 10/11/21
He’s always willing to listen and answer all of my questions, never feel rushed!
Shawna M.
Submitted 10/11/21
Very friendly and worked slowly with my very shy daughter.
Abigail A.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Rangel is wonderful! I highly recommend this facility for pediatrics.
Cheryl G.
Submitted 10/06/21
He is a wonderful doctor. I’m glad we found a good that’s not to far from us
Tabitha M.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Lama was amazing on our first visit! We felt heard and cared for.
Marilyn L.
Submitted 10/06/21
Always a pleasure!! except when we get shots
Jessica G.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr Trimble was very thorough in his exam and provided my son with excellent care.
Sandi C.
Submitted 10/03/21
Had to bring my 2 children in for having both double ear infections. Was able to have a right away appointment next morning. When arrived they took us back quickly and prescribed meds for both children and we went on our way. Dr. Hagee is there to answer all questions you have and be respectful of your time too.
Samuel L.
Submitted 10/02/21
Great experience my daughter loves Dr. Lama
Candy R.
Submitted 09/29/21
Clean office, friendly staff. Wait time is getting better. Only thing we have a problem with is having to wait for the afternoon to get an appointment.
Jennifer A.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr Trombone and the staff at his office are very welcoming and informative. I'm very happy with the level of care we receive.
Erica A.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Stafford is always so pleasant and welcoming ! She asks many questions and always remembers everything we’ve discussed in previous visits. Very happy with her !
Caitlin K.
Submitted 09/28/21
We love Dr. Rangel!
Lauren W.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Stafford and her nurse are the best team!
Clementine W.
Submitted 09/27/21
It’s always wonderful having a local dr that is caring and actually listens and gives feedback.
Ronald A.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Lama is the best. Plain and simple.
Samantha M.
Submitted 09/27/21
very happy with the services the Doctor was very friendly and helpful, also the nurse and the secretary at the front desk.
Sandi C.
Submitted 09/24/21
Always answers any questions, very sweet with my boys.