Our Online Appointment Requests and Text Messages are temporarily disabled. Please call our office to make an appointment. Thank you!

Note: Our Stone Oak Office has relocated to 300 E. Sonterra Blvd, Ste 320, San Antonio, TX 78258.  We are located in Bldg 3 at The Commons at Concord Park on the corner of Sonterra and Ronald Reagan.

Beginning February 1, 2023, Northeast Pediatric Associates, PA will no longer be a participating provider in the Oscar insurance plan.  We understand this poses an inconvenience to our patients and we want to do our best to help you.  As open enrollment for the ACA plans approaches, we want to share with you the plans we do accept.  We will continue to be participating providers with the Blue Cross/Blue Shield Advantage Plans, United Healthcare Value Plans, Aetna QHP and Ambetter by Superior.  If you have any questions, please feel free to contact our office at 210-657-0220.  We appreciate you choosing Northeast Pediatric Associates for your children’s healthcare needs.

This is the ONLY change in our insurance plan offerings. 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Northeast Pediatric Associates PA

A Private Pediatric Practice located in Northeast San Antonio, TX, Northcentral San Antonio, TX, Schertz, TX & Castroville, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
168 total reviews

Northeast Pediatric Associates PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northeast Pediatric Associates PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Nice and smooth first visit I look forward to having Dr. Lama as our provider going forward
Nichole W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Franco is wonderful! Both of my daughters see her and they adore her. My oldest has adhd and could be a handful at appointments and Dr. Franco always found ways to redirect her even if it meant letting my daughter think she was leading the appointment. While my appointments are never long I never feel rushed either.
Alessandro S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
I feel that my son is in the best hands in San Antonio. Thank you Dr Pauli for making our children grow up healthy
Jessica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
We love Dr. Brown she is very gentle and knowledgeable!
Cynthia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Great experience in and out the doctor was very helpful. The only thing that I would say is a lot of paperwork that I wish that it was done online a day before then sitting there filling out all the paperwork but its fine.
Ericka G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Very informative
Meggan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
My son has a lot of medical issues and Dr. Hagee has always been such a wonderful source of information and care. She has been his doctor since he came home from the NICU 13 years ago and we wouldn't have anyone else.
Alejandta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Wonderful went in To full instruction in what I had to do with my child thank you
Suzy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Lindner has been seeing our son since he got out of the NICU. She answers all of our questions and addresses our concerns. We trust her opinions and feel comfortable with her caring for our son.
Erika V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Very thorough and patient! Thank you
Candice O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Wonderful time and care were taken!
Carole J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Trimble Is Awesome. He's Very Kind And Caring.
Luca P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Lama is very compassionate and an excellent doctor!
Ana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/21
Always great of service to my daughter and I
D'Anna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
We are so thankful for the care and guidance Dr. Franco has offered to our family. From before our son was born through feeding difficulties and navigating the waters of a strong-willed two (and now three)-year old, Dr. Franco has been solid, sound, approachable, and relatable. She offers practical, sound advice based on experience and science, and I never feel like I’m wasting her time no matter how small the issue we bring to her.
Lorraine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
She’s a great doctor, always giving good advice and what to expect with our son as new parents. Highly recommend her :)
Sarah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
Dr. Linder is so kind and really listens to the parents. She was amazing at answering every single one of our questions.
Monique A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Lama is great. Never rushes me and takes time to answer all my questions. She sees all 5 of my kids and i trust her.
Matthew H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Always Great Service!!
Bob D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr. Lindner does the best job of looking at the whole child and really focuses on not just "is this child healthy?", but "is this child healthy, happy and thriving?". I couldn't be happier with her as my children's doctor.