Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Northeast Pediatric Associates PA

A Private Pediatric Practice located in Northeast San Antonio, TX, Northcentral San Antonio, TX, Schertz, TX & Castroville, TX

78 total reviews

Northeast Pediatric Associates PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northeast Pediatric Associates PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Candice O.
Submitted 12/02/21
Wonderful time and care were taken!
Carole J.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Trimble Is Awesome. He's Very Kind And Caring.
Luca P.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Lama is very compassionate and an excellent doctor!
Ana C.
Submitted 11/26/21
Always great of service to my daughter and I
D'Anna W.
Submitted 11/17/21
We are so thankful for the care and guidance Dr. Franco has offered to our family. From before our son was born through feeding difficulties and navigating the waters of a strong-willed two (and now three)-year old, Dr. Franco has been solid, sound, approachable, and relatable. She offers practical, sound advice based on experience and science, and I never feel like I’m wasting her time no matter how small the issue we bring to her.
Lorraine M.
Submitted 11/13/21
She’s a great doctor, always giving good advice and what to expect with our son as new parents. Highly recommend her :)
Sarah L.
Submitted 11/13/21
Dr. Linder is so kind and really listens to the parents. She was amazing at answering every single one of our questions.
Monique A.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Lama is great. Never rushes me and takes time to answer all my questions. She sees all 5 of my kids and i trust her.
Matthew H.
Submitted 11/03/21
Always Great Service!!
Bob D.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr. Lindner does the best job of looking at the whole child and really focuses on not just "is this child healthy?", but "is this child healthy, happy and thriving?". I couldn't be happier with her as my children's doctor.
Preslee S.
Submitted 10/29/21
Empathetic and listens! She’s a wonderful human.
Stacy J.
Submitted 10/28/21
Excellent care from both Dr. Stafford, and her nurse.
Marina V.
Submitted 10/28/21
This was the first time with this particular provider, I normally see my little girl’s pediatrician at her check ups but I would say the experience was okay at best. I felt like I wasn’t heard when speaking or a little judged when she did pay attention. I like the office in general, I would give them 4.5 stars but my experience with Mrs. Jamison was okay at best
Amethyst M.
Submitted 10/24/21
Takes his time. Explains everything clearly. Wonderful bedside manners! Our boys love seeing Dr.Rangel
Winifred W.
Submitted 10/23/21
.
Janessa S.
Submitted 10/12/21
Thank you for always taking care of our family
Magaly S.
Submitted 10/11/21
He’s always willing to listen and answer all of my questions, never feel rushed!
Shawna M.
Submitted 10/11/21
Very friendly and worked slowly with my very shy daughter.
Abigail A.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Rangel is wonderful! I highly recommend this facility for pediatrics.
Cheryl G.
Submitted 10/06/21
He is a wonderful doctor. I’m glad we found a good that’s not to far from us