Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Northeast Pediatric Associates PA

A Private Pediatric Practice located in Northeast San Antonio, TX, Northcentral San Antonio, TX, Schertz, TX & Castroville, TX

130 total reviews

Northeast Pediatric Associates PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northeast Pediatric Associates PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley R.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Lama is super knowledgeable and personable. She takes her time with us and answers any of our questions. Super helpful for new parents
Ryann R.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Hagee was professional, friendly, and attentive. It was a positive experience.
DIAMOND C.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr Stafford always give great care to my children. She is attentive and responsive to all concerns we have and my kids love her.
Emerald V.
Submitted 05/13/22
Always an awesome experience Dr.Franco takes good care of my boys
Shailendra S.
Submitted 05/13/22
He is a very nice pediatric. He explains the things and resolves the our queries properly
Shelby S.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr stafford has cared for my children for 10 years now and I wouldn’t trust anyone else more with their care than her and her entire team
Suzette S.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr Franco is our saving grace as new parents! She is patient, detailed, and incredibly knowledgeable on all things children. She has extended her help with our toddlers behavioral issues and has gone above and beyond to ensure he’s doing well at daycare. We are so grateful for her and Nurse Jamie as well! nurse Jamie also treats our son with so much care and attention!
Lora L.
Submitted 05/12/22
Such an amazing person. He is always so kind and sweet and answers all my questions I ever have and as new mom having such a good pediatrician is amazing
Brittany V.
Submitted 04/29/22
For a while I looked around to try to find the perfect pediatric for my almost 2-year-old and was referred to northeast pediatric which was the best thing ever! I did a transition from Houston Memorial Medical Center to Dr. Luis Rodriguez here in San Antonio. I was overall satisfied 10 out of 10 with my first visit with my son. He did wonderful and was very informative. Also very patient! I definitely recommend him to anyone.
Roxanne D.
Submitted 04/23/22
Always satisfied with our visits and Dr. Lindner is great with my boys.
Kelsey D.
Submitted 04/23/22
Everything was great. Dr. Stafford is wonderful. The only thing is the exam rooms are always really hot. It makes it very uncomfortable
Samantha D.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr Carpenter was amazing and took time to listen to me, ask me questions and help my daughter through not enjoying being around Drs. She’s great!
Catherine M.
Submitted 04/13/22
Office admin are always very nice. Crystal and Dr. Stafford are always very knowledgeable.
Brandi K.
Submitted 04/07/22
Great
Jenny O.
Submitted 04/01/22
I have no complaints about Dr Trimble at all but this clinic is very hard to get a appt if you have a emergency or need to get in for medication refills.. The staff upfront are very rude .. Like they don’t care about the patient or parents that come in with their children who isn’t feeling well.. I understand it’s a job only to them but at least try to my us feel welcome when we come in to the office.. As for scheduling it’s ridiculous to get a appt with this office..
Mindy B.
Submitted 03/31/22
We love Dr. Trimble! He takes his time with my boys and explains this so the average parent with no medical background can understand. He is very knowledgeable and gentle with my kids. They really like him and we do too.
Jessica S.
Submitted 03/26/22
Dr.Stafford is great. All of our concerns are addressed and she's great with our daughter. Office staff is always friendly and you get seen in a timely manner.
Naomi N.
Submitted 03/25/22
Love it here!! Dr. Hagee is the best!
Hillary K.
Submitted 03/25/22
Ms. Keim was attentive and thorough in her assessment of our child's injury. Her "bedside manner" with our twelve-year-old was spot on. Follow up actions were well-explained and provided in a timely manner.
Charlotte R.
Submitted 03/25/22
They are so helpful. I feel that my baby is safe with them.