Our Online Appointment Requests and Text Messages are temporarily disabled. Please call our office to make an appointment. Thank you!

Note: Our Stone Oak Office has relocated to 300 E. Sonterra Blvd, Ste 320, San Antonio, TX 78258.  We are located in Bldg 3 at The Commons at Concord Park on the corner of Sonterra and Ronald Reagan.

Beginning February 1, 2023, Northeast Pediatric Associates, PA will no longer be a participating provider in the Oscar insurance plan.  We understand this poses an inconvenience to our patients and we want to do our best to help you.  As open enrollment for the ACA plans approaches, we want to share with you the plans we do accept.  We will continue to be participating providers with the Blue Cross/Blue Shield Advantage Plans, United Healthcare Value Plans, Aetna QHP and Ambetter by Superior.  If you have any questions, please feel free to contact our office at 210-657-0220.  We appreciate you choosing Northeast Pediatric Associates for your children’s healthcare needs.

This is the ONLY change in our insurance plan offerings. 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Northeast Pediatric Associates PA

A Private Pediatric Practice located in Northeast San Antonio, TX, Northcentral San Antonio, TX, Schertz, TX & Castroville, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
168 total reviews

Northeast Pediatric Associates PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northeast Pediatric Associates PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexandra Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
I love dr Rodriguez he is great with my son making sure he meets all his milestones. The office staff are friendly fast and very knowledgeable.I also want to thank April for being so kind taking the time to go above and beyond for my baby.
Korie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
My wife and I are first time parents and we've been having a hard time with adjusting to our newborn boy. Dr. Trimble is very reassuring and extremely calm and patient. Our experience with him was the absolute best.
Tiffany S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Stafford and Kristal are top notch. I would not take my children to anyone else, nor see anyone else. They are a great team. Always willing to listen to you fully and explain to you in plain English so you know what is going on and what to expect. I wish all doctors were like Stafford.
Olivia C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Excellent
Emerald V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Dr Franco and nurses go above and beyond for my boys
Kristi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Dr. Stafford and Nurse Chrystal are incredibly caring and consistently there for my kids! We know we’re in good hands with them.
Allison W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Great!
Josh P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Mrs. Nanna was very insightful and put my wife's mind at east by reassuring her that what we went in for was nothing to be too concerned about as everything was normal. After the visit our daughter was very happy with the visit and event stated she like Mrs. Nanna. Great care and experience overall with Mrs. Nanna.
Hillary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Ms Keim is always attentive and thoughtful in her approach. I love that she engages my children directly in their care, teaching them how to express and advocate for their own healthcare.
Rebecca F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr. Rodriguez has been my children's doctor going on 15 years now. He is hands down the BEST pediatrician in all aspects.
Maria Victoria L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
The team is kind and caring
Sean J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Went in for a 4 month checkup. Dr. Trimble says he is growing well, and healthy. Got his booster shots. Dr. Trimble is a very kind and sweet doctor. Enjoy being his patient!
Ana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr. Hagee is great! Super nice and patient with the kids.
Susan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr Rodriguez has been my Kids doctor since they were born! He also does an excellent job with them!!!
Toccoa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
We are new to Texas and we were nervous about finding a new doctor. As soon as I met Dr. Trimble my mind was put to ease he was kind, attentive, knowledgeable, and had great information about caring for my infant moving forward. So thankful to find NPA.
Cyanne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr. Hagee is so amazing, she always makes time to listen to our concerns and makes sure she explains everything we need to know and ensures we understand. She has made the whole experience with our kids much easier and less stressful. We absolutely plan to continue care with her as long as we can!
Claire B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
I transferred to Dr. Lama-Briseno as my son's provider when he was 18 months old. I wish so badly I had done it sooner. On her first assessment, she picked up on a heart murmur that no one had heard before and referred him to a pediatric cardiologist. It turns out, my son had not one, but two heart defects, one of which required repair. I am so incredibly thankful to her. She also takes her time and answers all of my questions. Coming from a practice whose business model focused more on patient volume than quality of care, this is a very pleasant change. With our second on the way, I feel very blessed to have found her and feel very secure that my children are in good hands.
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
This was our first visit with Dr.Hagee. She was very nice and kind. My son and I felt very comfortable with her.
Kimberly S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Love Dr. Stafford and her nurse Crystal! Always attentive, caring and helpful!! Thank you!!!
Angelina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Love my doctor for my son ! He meets every standard when it comes to his health ! He is the best .