Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Northeast Pediatric Associates PA

A Private Pediatric Practice located in Northeast San Antonio, TX, Northcentral San Antonio, TX, Schertz, TX & Castroville, TX

78 total reviews

Northeast Pediatric Associates PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northeast Pediatric Associates PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katelyn K.
Submitted 08/25/21
No matter what, Dr. Rangal and his staff have always exceeded my expectations. My children are so comfortable going to the Dr. Although shots are never fun, they always leave with a smile. Miss Sabrina in the front has made this place a home for all of us with her help and expertise getting my babies in when sick as soon as she can, and Dr. Rangal follows up with quality care. Everyone here is exceptional.
Katelyn K.
Submitted 08/25/21
Love my pediatricians office. The level of care is superb. And I wouldn't take my three sons anywhere else.
Autumn S.
Submitted 08/24/21
My son is him self again no more rash and no fever thank you so much for being there when I need you
Christopher F.
Submitted 08/24/21
Always treats my little ones with great care. Appointments are always easy to schedule. Dr. Rangel is very thorough with his care of his patients. Would highly recommend.
Shailendra S.
Submitted 08/24/21
Provides a thorough baby check up, explains the things better and resolves the queries.
Sabrina H.
Submitted 08/24/21
She was so so sweet! And front desk as always super nice!
Carole S.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Rangel is great with our children. He is compassionate, thorough with patience to explain everything in layman's terms. We have newborn, toddler to school age and I don't want another doctor for our babies. I trust his judgment and honesty..
Heather M.
Submitted 08/23/21
Nurses and Dr. Stafford are very attentive; seem to actually care, while being efficient with everyone's time. Front desk gets right down to business, getting the job done.
Ana C.
Submitted 08/23/21
Always serve great service to my daughter and I
Alexis I.
Submitted 08/23/21
Knowledgeable and insightful, as always!
Monica M.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Franco is the best. Always so sweet to all my kids and cares for their health. Gets to the bottom of whatever they are feeling. 100% recommend her.
Rachael W.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Rangel and the other physicians that we have seen at the Castroville location, have always been great and very understanding. I feel they listen well and they really do care about their patients!
Brenna B.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Rayburn was caring and thorough - she dedicated time to ensure our questions were answered and we felt comfortable with the treatment provided.
Allison M.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Lindner has been my son's pediatrician since his second day of life. 10+ years with her. I'm so grateful we found her!! The staff is always pleasant and helpful.
Jessica V.
Submitted 08/23/21
My kids always have a good experience. All staff is very accommodating and nice.
Julian G.
Submitted 08/23/21
Very very respectful and courteous and shows compassion
Rihab G.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Stafford is an amazing doctor. She is very knowledgeable and has great bedside manner. She does a lot of research and always takes her time with all of my kids. Dr. Stafford answers any questions we have and we are never rushed. She has a great nurse that always gets back to us in a timely manner whenever we leave a message. We are very pleased to have her as our pediatrician for almost 9 years now.
Emily H.
Submitted 08/23/21
AMAZING! As always!