Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Northeast Pediatric Associates PA

A Private Pediatric Practice located in Northeast San Antonio, TX, Northcentral San Antonio, TX, Schertz, TX & Castroville, TX

144 total reviews

Northeast Pediatric Associates PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northeast Pediatric Associates PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia G.
Submitted 01/26/22
Great experience in and out the doctor was very helpful. The only thing that I would say is a lot of paperwork that I wish that it was done online a day before then sitting there filling out all the paperwork but its fine.
Ericka G.
Submitted 01/26/22
Very informative
Meggan R.
Submitted 01/26/22
My son has a lot of medical issues and Dr. Hagee has always been such a wonderful source of information and care. She has been his doctor since he came home from the NICU 13 years ago and we wouldn't have anyone else.
Alejandta C.
Submitted 01/13/22
Wonderful went in To full instruction in what I had to do with my child thank you
Suzy L.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Lindner has been seeing our son since he got out of the NICU. She answers all of our questions and addresses our concerns. We trust her opinions and feel comfortable with her caring for our son.
Erika V.
Submitted 12/06/21
Very thorough and patient! Thank you
Candice O.
Submitted 12/02/21
Wonderful time and care were taken!
Carole J.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Trimble Is Awesome. He's Very Kind And Caring.
Luca P.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Lama is very compassionate and an excellent doctor!
Ana C.
Submitted 11/26/21
Always great of service to my daughter and I
D'Anna W.
Submitted 11/17/21
We are so thankful for the care and guidance Dr. Franco has offered to our family. From before our son was born through feeding difficulties and navigating the waters of a strong-willed two (and now three)-year old, Dr. Franco has been solid, sound, approachable, and relatable. She offers practical, sound advice based on experience and science, and I never feel like I’m wasting her time no matter how small the issue we bring to her.
Lorraine M.
Submitted 11/13/21
She’s a great doctor, always giving good advice and what to expect with our son as new parents. Highly recommend her :)
Sarah L.
Submitted 11/13/21
Dr. Linder is so kind and really listens to the parents. She was amazing at answering every single one of our questions.
Monique A.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Lama is great. Never rushes me and takes time to answer all my questions. She sees all 5 of my kids and i trust her.
Matthew H.
Submitted 11/03/21
Always Great Service!!
Bob D.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr. Lindner does the best job of looking at the whole child and really focuses on not just "is this child healthy?", but "is this child healthy, happy and thriving?". I couldn't be happier with her as my children's doctor.
Preslee S.
Submitted 10/29/21
Empathetic and listens! She’s a wonderful human.
Stacy J.
Submitted 10/28/21
Excellent care from both Dr. Stafford, and her nurse.
Marina V.
Submitted 10/28/21
This was the first time with this particular provider, I normally see my little girl’s pediatrician at her check ups but I would say the experience was okay at best. I felt like I wasn’t heard when speaking or a little judged when she did pay attention. I like the office in general, I would give them 4.5 stars but my experience with Mrs. Jamison was okay at best
Amethyst M.
Submitted 10/24/21
Takes his time. Explains everything clearly. Wonderful bedside manners! Our boys love seeing Dr.Rangel