Our Online Appointment Requests and Text Messages are temporarily disabled. Please call our office to make an appointment. Thank you!

Note: Our Stone Oak Office has relocated to 300 E. Sonterra Blvd, Ste 320, San Antonio, TX 78258.  We are located in Bldg 3 at The Commons at Concord Park on the corner of Sonterra and Ronald Reagan.

Beginning February 1, 2023, Northeast Pediatric Associates, PA will no longer be a participating provider in the Oscar insurance plan.  We understand this poses an inconvenience to our patients and we want to do our best to help you.  As open enrollment for the ACA plans approaches, we want to share with you the plans we do accept.  We will continue to be participating providers with the Blue Cross/Blue Shield Advantage Plans, United Healthcare Value Plans, Aetna QHP and Ambetter by Superior.  If you have any questions, please feel free to contact our office at 210-657-0220.  We appreciate you choosing Northeast Pediatric Associates for your children’s healthcare needs.

This is the ONLY change in our insurance plan offerings. 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Northeast Pediatric Associates PA

A Private Pediatric Practice located in Northeast San Antonio, TX, Northcentral San Antonio, TX, Schertz, TX & Castroville, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
168 total reviews

Northeast Pediatric Associates PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northeast Pediatric Associates PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danielle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr Rodriguez is awesome!
Ayson W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Thank you Mrs. Nanna!
Bailey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
We love having Dr. Trimble! We were recommended to see him, and now i recommend him to others. We’re In an out quick, and to the point and he’s always willing to answer any questions or go over any concerns.
Jessie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Always a good experience. Pretty low wait times and Dr. Lama and her whole team are so nice and attentive to any concern I may have.
Leah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr. Lindner and her staff always respond quickly and take time to listen to our concerns. We do not feel rushed during our visits. Dr. Lindner focuses on both the physical and mental health of our teenager, which is so important in this post-pandemic world.
Evelyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr.stafford was wonderful and insightful.
Stephanie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Great appt
Yara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr. Lindner has been our son's pediatrician since he was born. The past almost 3 years have been amazing. She is caring and understanding not only for the children but parents too.
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Friendly staff, quick to the appointment, lovely dr and nurses, always gentle with my baby
Jessica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Trimble is the most patient doctor I have ever had. He is amazing with my 6 month old son. Highly recommend going to him with your little ones.
Amber K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
We LOVE Dr. Franco. She takes the time to listen to any concerns we have without rushing. Nurse Jamie is always so kind and patient with us each time we come in. There is always little to no wait time since the office is so well ran. Cannot say enough amazing things about the entire team here!
Kaley T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
We love Dr. Carpenter. Both of my kiddos see her. She is so easy to talk to and truly takes the time to listen and address any concerns.
Raqel V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Brown is a great doctor!
Giselle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Gina is the best, we love seeing her! She is very knowledgeable and has amazing bedside manner.
Amanda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
We love Dr.Pauli
Lirianys M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
3 years ago we took our newborn to Dr. Brown for his first appointment and ever since she has been his pediatricians. Always very respectful and uptodate with his medical care.
Tristin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Always pleased with our care under Dr. Stafford!
Stephanie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
I’ll forever be grateful to Dr.Brown for being so kind and understanding of any of my concerns for my daughter. She’ll actually listen to you and provide you with the necessary advice to best deal with certain situations. Dr.Brown has treated my daughter the best she can and provided us with solutions to my babies health problems. I highly recommend her!
Christina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
An amazing pediatrician and wonderful staff. So humble and they actually care about every child that comes through the doors.
Dominique J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Listens and takes the concerns of her patients very seriously. Also very knowledgeable. Best pediatrician my kids have ever had!