Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Northeast Pediatric Associates PA

A Private Pediatric Practice located in Northeast San Antonio, TX, Northcentral San Antonio, TX, Schertz, TX & Castroville, TX

78 total reviews

Northeast Pediatric Associates PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northeast Pediatric Associates PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecka H.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Taylor is awesome.
Leah R.
Submitted 09/19/21
Takes the time to ask and answer questions also explains well very good bedside manners which I love I definitely will continue to recommend Dr,Rangel
Robin M.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Taylor is excellent and attentive she listens to my concerns and her bedside manner is impeccable.
Sonia R.
Submitted 09/15/21
She kind and caring when it comes to my daughter. Very informative and helpful
Ernestine C.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Stafford is just amazing she has had all 3 of my children and guided me in the right direction to make sure they grow strong and healthy. I do value her opinion on any advice, tips and tricks to get my children to do something and when I use them they work. So happy that I chose her to care for my little ones. I would also refer her to others as well.
Amy W.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very pleased with Dr. Rangel's care for my son.
Lucy R.
Submitted 09/15/21
We love taking our kiddos this clinic the people and doctor are great
Seraphina A.
Submitted 09/15/21
We love Dr Franco and glad she is Seraphina's pediatrician.
John S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Nice, down to earth doctor.
Brooke R.
Submitted 09/14/21
I Love Dr. Franco she is absolutely the best doctor I don't even have words to express how grateful I am of her and how much she's been heaven sent for my kiddos!
Melissa A.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Franco is kind, caring and compassionate. She answers all of our questions in a professional and understanding way . She has always followed up and demonstrated a true amazing bedside manner .
Kassandra O.
Submitted 09/12/21
I was very satisfied with the dr’s visit we had with Dr. Hagee
Lauren K.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Stafford and Crystal always make my daughter and us feel comfortable and taken care of.
Aimee E.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Franco is an amazing doctor. My son has a complicated medical history and she is always willing to go above and beyond to get us answers, the appropriate specialist to provide the best care possible. She has gone to bat with medical directors at the insurance companies in his behalf. Not all doctors will do this and we are so happy she was out in our path! I can’t say enough good things about her and her nurse Jamie!
Joanna M.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Rangel is an excellent Doctor. He listens to any concerns and takes his time. The staff is also very friendly. I love the office and my children feel very comfortable there.
Brandi D.
Submitted 09/10/21
We really like Dr. Rangel, he is kind and understanding and makes my kids feel comfortable.
Daniella R.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Rangel is always personable and thorough.
Nina S.
Submitted 08/28/21
We have seen Dr. Lindner for years with all of my kids and we love her.
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Lama thoughtfully listens and is friendly, caring, and patient with my child. We’ve always had a good experience with her.
Trina M.
Submitted 08/25/21
Absolutely love Dr. Rangel! He’s very sweet and very thorough. Also a very good listener and that’s mainly what I was looking for in a pediatrician.