Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Northeast Pediatric Associates PA

A Private Pediatric Practice located in Northeast San Antonio, TX, Northcentral San Antonio, TX, Schertz, TX & Castroville, TX

144 total reviews

Northeast Pediatric Associates PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northeast Pediatric Associates PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leah B.
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr. Lindner and her staff always respond quickly and take time to listen to our concerns. We do not feel rushed during our visits. Dr. Lindner focuses on both the physical and mental health of our teenager, which is so important in this post-pandemic world.
Evelyn C.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr.stafford was wonderful and insightful.
Stephanie W.
Submitted 02/28/22
Great appt
Yara H.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr. Lindner has been our son's pediatrician since he was born. The past almost 3 years have been amazing. She is caring and understanding not only for the children but parents too.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 02/24/22
Friendly staff, quick to the appointment, lovely dr and nurses, always gentle with my baby
Jessica S.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Trimble is the most patient doctor I have ever had. He is amazing with my 6 month old son. Highly recommend going to him with your little ones.
Amber K.
Submitted 02/17/22
We LOVE Dr. Franco. She takes the time to listen to any concerns we have without rushing. Nurse Jamie is always so kind and patient with us each time we come in. There is always little to no wait time since the office is so well ran. Cannot say enough amazing things about the entire team here!
Kaley T.
Submitted 02/17/22
We love Dr. Carpenter. Both of my kiddos see her. She is so easy to talk to and truly takes the time to listen and address any concerns.
Raqel V.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Brown is a great doctor!
Giselle G.
Submitted 02/10/22
Gina is the best, we love seeing her! She is very knowledgeable and has amazing bedside manner.
Amanda H.
Submitted 02/09/22
We love Dr.Pauli
Lirianys M.
Submitted 02/09/22
3 years ago we took our newborn to Dr. Brown for his first appointment and ever since she has been his pediatricians. Always very respectful and uptodate with his medical care.
Tristin B.
Submitted 01/31/22
Always pleased with our care under Dr. Stafford!
Stephanie R.
Submitted 01/31/22
I’ll forever be grateful to Dr.Brown for being so kind and understanding of any of my concerns for my daughter. She’ll actually listen to you and provide you with the necessary advice to best deal with certain situations. Dr.Brown has treated my daughter the best she can and provided us with solutions to my babies health problems. I highly recommend her!
Christina M.
Submitted 01/28/22
An amazing pediatrician and wonderful staff. So humble and they actually care about every child that comes through the doors.
Dominique J.
Submitted 01/28/22
Listens and takes the concerns of her patients very seriously. Also very knowledgeable. Best pediatrician my kids have ever had!
Joey R.
Submitted 01/27/22
Nice and smooth first visit I look forward to having Dr. Lama as our provider going forward
Nichole W.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Franco is wonderful! Both of my daughters see her and they adore her. My oldest has adhd and could be a handful at appointments and Dr. Franco always found ways to redirect her even if it meant letting my daughter think she was leading the appointment. While my appointments are never long I never feel rushed either.
Alessandro S.
Submitted 01/27/22
I feel that my son is in the best hands in San Antonio. Thank you Dr Pauli for making our children grow up healthy
Jessica M.
Submitted 01/26/22
We love Dr. Brown she is very gentle and knowledgeable!