Our Online Appointment Requests and Text Messages are temporarily disabled. Please call our office to make an appointment. Thank you!

Note: Our Stone Oak Office has relocated to 300 E. Sonterra Blvd, Ste 320, San Antonio, TX 78258.  We are located in Bldg 3 at The Commons at Concord Park on the corner of Sonterra and Ronald Reagan.

Beginning February 1, 2023, Northeast Pediatric Associates, PA will no longer be a participating provider in the Oscar insurance plan.  We understand this poses an inconvenience to our patients and we want to do our best to help you.  As open enrollment for the ACA plans approaches, we want to share with you the plans we do accept.  We will continue to be participating providers with the Blue Cross/Blue Shield Advantage Plans, United Healthcare Value Plans, Aetna QHP and Ambetter by Superior.  If you have any questions, please feel free to contact our office at 210-657-0220.  We appreciate you choosing Northeast Pediatric Associates for your children’s healthcare needs.

This is the ONLY change in our insurance plan offerings. 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Northeast Pediatric Associates PA

A Private Pediatric Practice located in Northeast San Antonio, TX, Northcentral San Antonio, TX, Schertz, TX & Castroville, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
168 total reviews

Northeast Pediatric Associates PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northeast Pediatric Associates PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiffany B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
We always love Dr. Trimble as a physician. Pretty disappointed to see nobody except 1 nurse wearing a mask. Kids under five haven't even had a chance to get fully vaccinated yet and there were visibly sick and coughing teens on the sick side-no masks. Hard to trust a medical office who blatantly ignores health advisories.
Trish B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Happy with visit.
Nyxi V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
My Daughter has been seeing Dr. Franco for years and we couldn't be happier! She's a great pediatrician who always answers all our questions with patience and no judgement. Such a great experience going to Northeast Pediatrics.
Lauren W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
We LOVE Dr. Stafford! She is so knowledgeable and kind, and always makes our son feel so comfortable, so much so that he loves going to visit her!
Christopher A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Rodriguez is always great with my boys. He connects with them and makes them feel comfortable with their care. He thoroughly informs the parents about illnesses, vaccines, etc. to ensure we are educated and know what to look for and how to best take care of ours kids when they are sick.
Christina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Trimble is a wonderful pediatrician. Not only is he well read and up to date with the research and literature, he takes the time to talk to you and your kiddos. You never feel rushed and always feel listened too. I have twins and he always makes it a point to see both of my daughters and the same time and he makes a point to also speak directly to them which I love. I can’t recommend him enough! And we love his assistant Kat. We walk out with all scripts submitted and any notes ready to go!
Amber R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr. Rangel is great with my son and is always very helpful. Love the staff as well
Tracey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
We always have a great visit at Northeast Pediatrics in Schertz!! From their front staff to the the doctors, NP-PA's, Nurses everyone is responsive and professional. Doctor Stafford is on the best pediatricians around. She is thorough, thoughtful and supportive. She takes her time and listens, she connects with the kids and works together with the parents for the best treatment plan. We also LOVE her nurse Crystal, she is hands down the BEST NURSE partner in a doctor's office!! I know I can always count on her even if it is a quick simple question. We are also grateful for the NPA-SA weekend clinic!! Love this practice they are great here!!
Marlene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr.Stafford is a professional doctor and my daughter loves her.
Maggie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
We love dr. Lama. Always so kind and takes time to answer all moms questions.
Quintin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Stafford and Crystal are by far the best pedestrian duo in entire city. The level of knowledge and personal care for my kids are undeniable! The only other I person I trust with my children over them are my wife and the Grandsparents. We are truly blessed to be their patience.
Rebecca R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Always the Best visits. Dr.Franco listens and suggests and is so good with my Zekie
Ebony M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Gina is awesome and she’s very personal and that means so much when you are trusting your child’s health with her.
Audrey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Very friendly and fun for my daughter. She made it a very lovely experience for my daughter who is not thrilled about going to the doctor.
Crystal M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
This was our second time with Dr Lama and I have decided she will be our primary Doctor for as long as she is in practice. She was very knowledgeable, nice and patient. She did not rush the appt and took her time talking with me about any issues or concerns I may have had. Thank you Dr Lama!
Aimee W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr. Lama- Briseno is always very attentive during our appointments. She seems sincere about wanting to get to the bottom of whatever the issue is and is very good about including my daughter in the conversation.
Alicia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
We love the care that Dr. Rodriguez and his staff provide for our daughter. He's very caring and works so well with her.
Torie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Trimble always provides excellent service and care for my kids. He’s very knowledgeable when giving answers to any questions I may have. I appreciate that he is straight forward and doesn’t beat around the bush when there are any concerns. I wouldn’t want my kids seeing anyone other than him. I highly recommend him!
Ashley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Lama is super knowledgeable and personable. She takes her time with us and answers any of our questions. Super helpful for new parents
Ryann R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Hagee was professional, friendly, and attentive. It was a positive experience.