Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Northeast Pediatric Associates PA

A Private Pediatric Practice located in Northeast San Antonio, TX, Northcentral San Antonio, TX, Schertz, TX & Castroville, TX

144 total reviews

Northeast Pediatric Associates PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northeast Pediatric Associates PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzette S.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr Franco is our saving grace as new parents! She is patient, detailed, and incredibly knowledgeable on all things children. She has extended her help with our toddlers behavioral issues and has gone above and beyond to ensure he’s doing well at daycare. We are so grateful for her and Nurse Jamie as well! nurse Jamie also treats our son with so much care and attention!
Lora L.
Submitted 05/12/22
Such an amazing person. He is always so kind and sweet and answers all my questions I ever have and as new mom having such a good pediatrician is amazing
Brittany V.
Submitted 04/29/22
For a while I looked around to try to find the perfect pediatric for my almost 2-year-old and was referred to northeast pediatric which was the best thing ever! I did a transition from Houston Memorial Medical Center to Dr. Luis Rodriguez here in San Antonio. I was overall satisfied 10 out of 10 with my first visit with my son. He did wonderful and was very informative. Also very patient! I definitely recommend him to anyone.
Roxanne D.
Submitted 04/23/22
Always satisfied with our visits and Dr. Lindner is great with my boys.
Kelsey D.
Submitted 04/23/22
Everything was great. Dr. Stafford is wonderful. The only thing is the exam rooms are always really hot. It makes it very uncomfortable
Samantha D.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr Carpenter was amazing and took time to listen to me, ask me questions and help my daughter through not enjoying being around Drs. She’s great!
Catherine M.
Submitted 04/13/22
Office admin are always very nice. Crystal and Dr. Stafford are always very knowledgeable.
Brandi K.
Submitted 04/07/22
Great
Jenny O.
Submitted 04/01/22
I have no complaints about Dr Trimble at all but this clinic is very hard to get a appt if you have a emergency or need to get in for medication refills.. The staff upfront are very rude .. Like they don’t care about the patient or parents that come in with their children who isn’t feeling well.. I understand it’s a job only to them but at least try to my us feel welcome when we come in to the office.. As for scheduling it’s ridiculous to get a appt with this office..
Mindy B.
Submitted 03/31/22
We love Dr. Trimble! He takes his time with my boys and explains this so the average parent with no medical background can understand. He is very knowledgeable and gentle with my kids. They really like him and we do too.
Jessica S.
Submitted 03/26/22
Dr.Stafford is great. All of our concerns are addressed and she's great with our daughter. Office staff is always friendly and you get seen in a timely manner.
Naomi N.
Submitted 03/25/22
Love it here!! Dr. Hagee is the best!
Hillary K.
Submitted 03/25/22
Ms. Keim was attentive and thorough in her assessment of our child's injury. Her "bedside manner" with our twelve-year-old was spot on. Follow up actions were well-explained and provided in a timely manner.
Charlotte R.
Submitted 03/25/22
They are so helpful. I feel that my baby is safe with them.
Naomi M.
Submitted 03/25/22
We love Ms. Keim and staff. Always professional, nice & knowledgeable.
Bethany W.
Submitted 03/25/22
Best doctor and nurse in the entire world. I only trust Dr. Stafford and her team to look after my son’s health. We have been with her since the day he was born and she has shown us what a true doctor is.
Danielle P.
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr Rodriguez is awesome!
Ayson W.
Submitted 03/12/22
Thank you Mrs. Nanna!
Bailey W.
Submitted 03/11/22
We love having Dr. Trimble! We were recommended to see him, and now i recommend him to others. We’re In an out quick, and to the point and he’s always willing to answer any questions or go over any concerns.
Jessie D.
Submitted 03/08/22
Always a good experience. Pretty low wait times and Dr. Lama and her whole team are so nice and attentive to any concern I may have.